2016/17 Annual Dinner and Award Winners

life members

Congratulations to all the Trophy and Award Winners from the 2016/17 season. A great night was had at the Coomealla Memorial Sporting club at our 70th Annual dinners. Three new life members where inducted none other than 10 times Australian Speedway Champion Leigh Adams, Jodie Oliver and Brock Gates.

Awards results from the Mildura Motorcycle Club Presentation Night
Rigby Trophy for Competition Clubman – Jason Stewart.
Nemstas Trophy (Speedway Solo Aggregate) – Justin Sedgmen.
Teague Trophy (Speedway Sidecar Aggregate) – Warren Monson & Andrew Summerhayes.
Winton Shield (Competitive Excellence) – Warren Monson & Andrew Summerhayes).
Gaulke Trophy (Best Clubman) – Peter Blaby, John Wrate, Graeme Pain).
Life Membership – Leigh Adams, Brock Gates, Jodie Oliver.

Recent Posts